Our People

SALT LAKE CITY
Dean Hiram Chodosh Hiram Chodosh, Dean
S.J. Quinney College of Law
hiram.chodosh@law.utah.edu
Chibli Mallat Professor Chibli Mallat
Senior Legal Advisor
chibli.mallat@law.utah.edu
Wayne McCormack Professor Wayne McCormack
wayne.mccormack@law.utah.edu
James Holbrook Professor James Holbrook
Project Investigator
james.holbrook@law.utah.edu
Virginia Beane Virginia Beane
Accountant
virginia.beane@law.utah.edu
Mark Beekhuizen Mark Beekhuizen
IT Director
mark.beekhuizen@law.utah.edu
valeri Valeri Craigle
Librarian
valeri.craigle@law.utah.edu
dewald Aaron Dewald
Director of Technology Initiative
aaron.dewald@law.utah.edu
Aaron Herd Aaron Herd
Web Application Developer
aaron.herd@law.utah.edu
Lee Warthen Lee Warthen
Librarian
lee.warthen@law.utah.edu
BAGHDAD
trudi_th Trudi Hodges
Chief of Party (CLA)

Andrew Allen Andrew Allen
Chief of Party (INL)

Jaye Sitton Jaye Sitton
Elections Advisor

Navin Beekary Navin Beekary
Good Governance Advisor
nbeekarry@yahoo.com
Muayyad Al-Chalabi Muayyad Al-Chalabi

Kathy Christiansen Kathy Christiansen
Research Associate

Janan Dakak Janan Dakak

Jeff Fisher Jeff Fisher
Elections Advisor
Fisherjeff@comcast.net
Sean Gralton Sean Gralton
Electoral Law Consultant
sgralton@hotmail.com
haider Haider Hamoudi
Constitutional and Legislative Advisor

Marcus Zimmer Markus Zimmer
Rule of Law Advisor

BAGHDAD STAFF
We are very grateful to our dedicated and hardworking Baghdad staff who come in to work in difficult circumstances and are an important part of our project.

S.J. Quinney College of Law Students